1700 Burlington Ave Delanco, NJ 08075  Local: (856) 461-2599
Customer Reviews
HAGAN-ROSSI FLORIST & HOME DECOR
Local Delanco, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

service very cooperative and pleasant
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were delivered right at the time I requested and they were beautiful! As always!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were awesome ....they lasted long and looked Beauitful on my table !!! Thank you
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

They flowers were awesome ...he brought them home and the lasted real long ...thanks !!!
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very helpful! Excellent customer service. Wanted to get flowers delivered at a specific time when I new someone was home and they did it! Will definitely use again...
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Delivered on time - recipient liked it. A bit pricey but very convenient.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Hagan’s Rossi’s Florist and Home Décor delivered the floral arrangement ahead of schedule and as depicted on their website. Thank you for the exemplary service!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement and great customer service. Thank you very much!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

These were a gift for our mother's wedding anniversary, so we did not see the flowers in person. However she relayed to us that they arrived in great condition. So cheery & bright. Might we also add that she adored the arrangement so much that she plans to buy silk flowers to replace tulips etc. & add to the bird & nest to keep all year round! Thanks to all who delivered such great service! God Bless!
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I went into this shop in November 2015. We were having a smaller wedding in Delanco, and we forgot to get flowers for the bride and groom. 30 minutes before the ceremony I ran into this shop and I was greeted by a very nice gentlemen and explained my situation. I requested a small hand bouquet and a flower to pin onto the groom. Quickly they pulled it together and they were very perfect! I could not be more thankful for them and helping out as quickly as they did. I was back on time and the wedding went off on schedule! Thank you so much for helping us that day!
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers arrived on time. They were beautiful, they were like the picture. Would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

Very satisfied with delivery and service. Flower arrangement was first class. DO NOT hesitate to use Hagan's Rossi's Florist.
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I had a flower arrangement delivered to the residence of a good and close friend who resently passed away. My friend's wife told me how thoughtful and beautiful the arrangement was. I am more than satified with the professionalism and service by Hagan's Rossi's Florist.
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Couldn't be more satisfied with the professionalism and level of service. The poor delivery driver even had to shovel his way through some snow to make sure the flowers were delivered on-time.
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement & prompt delivery! Very pleased!
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My only advise is to deal with this florist directly and not through an internet site. Through no fault of Hagan & Rossi the arrangement was delivered late; however, compensation was given over an above what was required. Would use them again and highly recommend them to others needing a florist in the Delanco area; both arrangements were beautiful
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The gladiolas seemed to look better each day. They perked up nicely. I was happy with the arrangement!
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were delivered promptly. Thank you very much for the excellent service.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Recipient loved the plant. It was delivered when promised.
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent wedding work! They did my military wedding at the Riverton Country Club and it was spectacular. Hagan's provided military flags for all branches of the military and I was able to order Kate Aspen products at a discount. I highly recommend this florist. They are Top-Notch!
Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

I had used your services 6 years ago for another funeral and was so pleased with your arrangement thus I wanted to use you again for this recent funeral. I was very pleased with ordering via the web page and seeing the results.
Date: Mar 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was great to order on line, but it might be nice to be advised the order was delivered. Would order on line again...
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My sister just received her birthday flowers this morning and she called to tell me how absolutely beautiful they are. Our brother owns a floral shop in NJ but after my Valentine's order got messed up I have stopped ordering from them. I can't thank you enough for providing me with exactly what I asked for and making my sister so happy on her birthday! I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you again for your excellent work, I really appreciate it!
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were delivered on time and were a big hit. Thank you for doing a great job on making the flower arrangement.
Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flowers for my Mother-In-Law's birthday. They were beautiful! Very bright and vibrant!! I am very pleased with the service I received from there as well, the staff was nice and very helpful. The flowers brightened up the dining room for almost two full weeks!!! I will be using Hagan Rossi Florist for all my flowering needs! Thank you for the wonderful service!
Date: Apr 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Receipent said flowers were great.
Date: Sep 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hi Mom and Dad, I love you and will see you for Thanksgiving. Is Lori Cooking ???
Flower Delivery To Delanco, NJ
See Delivery Areas